Welcome to Full Circle Bookstore

Full Circle Bookstore is the largest independent bookstore in Oklahoma. For more than 30 years, we have been dedicated to helping our customers find the books they have been looking for. We carry more than 60,000 new titles in stock featuring every genre imaginable.

What may we help you with today?

Featured Books

mancalledove

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

#4 on Indie Bestsellers Paperback Fiction List for Week of 04.2016 Meet Ove. He s a curmudgeon the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him the bitter neighbor from hell.
Read More
mebefore

Me Before You by JoJo Moyes

#2 on Indie Bestsellers Paperback Fiction List for Week of 04.2016 The “New York Times” bestseller, soon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016. They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life
Read More
h is

H Is for Hawk by Helen MacDonald

#2 on Indie Bestsellers Paperback Non-Fiction List Week of 04.2016 One of the “New York Times Book Review”‘s 10 Best Books of the Year ON MORE THAN 25 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR LISTS: including “TIME” (#1 Nonfiction Book), NPR, “O, The Oprah Magazine” (10 Favorite Books), “Vogue” (Top 10), “Vanity Fair, Washington Post, Boston
Read More
badass

You Are a Badass by Jen Sincero

#4 on Indie Bestsellers Paperback Non-Fiction List for Week of 04.2016 YOU ARE A BADASS IS THE SELF-HELP BOOK FOR PEOPLE WHO DESPERATELY WANT TO IMPROVE THEIR LIVES BUT DON T WANT TO GET BUSTED DOING IT. In this refreshingly entertaining how-to guide, bestselling author and world-traveling success coach, Jen Sincero, serves up 27 bitesized
Read More
whenbreath

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi

#1 on Indie Bestsellers Hardcover Non-Fiction List for Week of 04.2016 For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question “What makes a life worth living?” At the age of thirty-six, on
Read More

Meet the Staff

jeanannpic

Jean Ann

Julie

IMG_9239Close

Mary

hopepic

Hope

callipic

Calli

FullSizeRender

Ben

See the Bookstore

 

Book Store Hours

Mon-Thurs 10 am-9 pm Fri & Sat 10 am-10 pm Sun 12-5 pm

Cafe Hours

Breakfast – Mon-Fri 8am-10:00am

Lunch – Mon-Sat 11:30am-2pm

Wine, Beer, Coffee Drinks, and Pastries – Mon-Thu 10 am – 9 pm Fri-Sat 10 am – 10 pm Sun 12-5 pm

Upcoming Events

May 7

Story Time with Julie!
10:15 am - 11:00 am

May 7

Curious George Day!
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

May 7

Miss Brown to You to perform!
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 8

Celtic Jam!
2:00 pm -

May 8

Celtic Jam!
2:00 pm -

May 10

Full Circle Cafe

Full Circle Cafe

The Garden Café at Full Circle Bookstore serves a delicious selection of soups, salads, sandwiches and sweets especially prepared by Eli's Custom Catering. Join us for lunch Monday through Friday and noon to 2:30 p.m. on Saturdays.

In addition, our Java Joe Coffee Bar can make any espresso or cappuccino drink you may want.

You may also call ahead for “To Go” orders, 842-2900.

Pearl the Buffalo

Pearl the Buffalo